Trainer_innenmappe

trainer_innenmappe

Andreas Reiter

andreas.reiter@ kompetentberaten.at +43 676 7367112
trainer_innenmappe

Anna Janowiak

A.Janowiak@posteo.de +43 699 17230253
trainer_innenmappe

Asmaa Shehata

training@asmaa.at +43 660 6580 269
trainer_innenmappe

Astrid Groß

gross.astridpatrizia@ gmail.com +43 676 889444455
trainer_innenmappe

Barbara Weißenbacher

barbara_weissenbacher @gmx.at +43 664 4443660
trainer_innenmappe

Beate Treml

beate.treml@gmx.at +43 676 645 32 56
trainer_innenmappe

Clemens Miniberger

clemens.miniberger @kompetentberaten.at +43 676 348 44 14
trainer_innenmappe

Daniela Javorics

javorics@yahoo.de +43 664 3522942
trainer_innenmappe

Doris Arztmann

doris.arztmann@reflex.at +43 650 2571191
trainer_innenmappe

Edith Renöckl-Dobnik

edith.renoeckl@gmx.at +43 699 17130281
trainer_innenmappe

Elena Beringer

Elena.beringer@yahoo.de
trainer_innenmappe

Erich Tragner

erich.tragner@ input.or.at +43 650 4050304
trainer_innenmappe

Florian Zeller

zeller.florian@gmx.de +43 680 506 97 82
trainer_innenmappe

Gerda Kolb

gerda.kolb@ kompetentberaten.at +43 699 1942 1592
trainer_innenmappe

Julian Sorgo

julian.sorgo@gmx.at 0677/61625838
trainer_innenmappe

Karin Kuchler

karin.kuchler@univie.ac.at +43 680 4460654
trainer_innenmappe

Katharina Harrer

katharina.harrer@gmx.at +43 650 2575657
trainer_innenmappe

Leo Söldner

info@leosoeldner.at +43 660 3597508
trainer_innenmappe

Lisl (Elisabeth) Hanzl

e.hanzl@facilitation.at +43 699 104 08 109
trainer_innenmappe

Marcella Merkl

marcella.merkl@gmx.at +43 664 9110755
trainer_innenmappe

Markus Resch

training@ serious-gamers.at
trainer_innenmappe

Matthias Nowak

matthias.nowak@tuwien.ac.at +43 699 111 75 654
trainer_innenmappe

Max Hauser

mail@markushauser.at +43 664 311 61 08
trainer_innenmappe

Michael Schabhüttl

michael.schabhuettl@uni-graz.at +43 316 389 1218
trainer_innenmappe

Michi Höfler

michi@blueelephant.at +43 650 738 7039
trainer_innenmappe

Nina Franke

nina.franke@posteo.de +43 681 81578826
trainer_innenmappe

Renate Obermayer

renate.obermayer @gmx.at +43 699 81707047
trainer_innenmappe

Robert Jarczyk

robert@blueelephant.at +43 650 3232 816
trainer_innenmappe

Roselies Haider

roselies@gmx.at +43 650 5703098
trainer_innenmappe

Rudi Weißenbacher

rudi.weissenbacher@ trainingswiese.at +43 650 2250921
trainer_innenmappe

Sarah Kanawin

Sarah.kanawin@gmx.at +43 650 2456667
trainer_innenmappe

Sasan Djalali

djalali.sasan@gmail.com +43 660 4196929
trainer_innenmappe

Sebastian Leidinger

sebastian.leidinger @vielmehr.at +43 650 958140
trainer_innenmappe

Sonja Hofmair

sonja@tintenfrisch.at +43 680 230 13 43
trainer_innenmappe

Stefan Thum

stefan.thum@gmail.com +43 699 19057425
trainer_innenmappe

Tobias Schwarzmann

team@blackelements.at +43 664 1541536